City Council

Council Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month in Council Chambers located on the 2nd floor of the City Building. Click here for the current month's meeting agenda.

Council Contacts
Name Title
Eric Bartels Mayor
Ralph Jenko Deputy Mayor/Council Member
Ann Amatucci Council Member
Robert Forish Council Member
Bridget DiVittis Council Member
James Kelley Council Member
William Yuhaniak Council Member
Lee Demosky  City Solicitor

Contact UsMayor’s Office:

(724) 539-8548 Ext. 1099


City Building
901 Jefferson Street
Latrobe, PA 15650

Useful Links